At Végétal Tendance, nature is sacred… Preserving the environment is a daily struggle. We collect the best of the vegetable kingdom, thanks to a natural process, non-aggressive for the treated plants. We offer them eternal life - or almost! : it is the process of stabilized. This scientific breakthrough allows us to gently extract the sap from many plants to replace it with a 100% natural compound that freezes its state, at the peak of its flowering.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

SOURCE OF WELL-BEING - TRENDY DECORATION - ACOUSTIC ABSORPTION

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The works obtained from plants and mosses, frozen at the zenith of their growth, require no maintenance, no watering, no special exposure to daylight. A safe investment, a glamorous choice for your interior ambience desires.

Does not require special light exposure conditions or temperature.

Plan de travail 1-100.jpg

STABILIZED NATURAL PLANT WALL

At Végétal Tendance, nature is sacred… We collect the best of the plant kingdom, thanks to a natural process: stabilization. This scientific advance allows us to replace the sap with a natural biodegradable glycerin. The plants do not require any more maintenance, while keeping their aesthetic qualities: color, flexibility, freshness.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

SOURCE OF WELL-BEING - TRENDY DECORATION - ACOUSTIC ABSORPTION

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Durable, stabilized green walls are a safe investment, an elegant choice for your interior environments. Without constraint, they invite nature for pleasant and welcoming spaces. Does not require special light exposure conditions or temperature.

Immediate effect of plants grown in greenhouse

Regulates the rate humidity

Feeling of

well being

Weakening

acoustic

Purifies the air

interior

Regulates temperature

Gives velor

to your good

OUR COLLECTIONS

NATURE

Magnificent plant mat with different dimensions, it is used for wall backgrounds. Allows you to create a magnificent plant design. Companies, artisans, communities, manufacturers, health professionals, restaurateurs or hoteliers, whether you are a small or a large structure, Végétal trend supports your transition to green!

Mur végétal stabilisé en mousse dans une salle d'attente

GREEN SPERE

Ball foams have very good sound absorption, they can vary in diameter and thickness. 3D relief assured. Allows you to create a magnificent plant design. Businesses, craftspeople, communities, manufacturers, health professionals, restaurateurs or hoteliers, whether you are a small or a large structure, Végétal trend supports your transition to green!

Mousses boules stabilisées

LICHEN

Lichen's fire-retardant and sound-absorbing properties provide an authentic experience of gentle connection with the environment of the northern forests. 16 colors are possible (color chart) Companies, craftsmen, communities, manufacturers, health professionals, restaurateurs or hoteliers, whether you are a small or a large structure.

Mur de lichen stabilisé

ELEGANCE

Mixed base of flat moss and ball moss with enrichment of stabilized fern, barba, eucalyptus plants.

An elegant rendering with two possible distributions:

Homogeneous or in motion

Mur végétal stabilisé avec des fougères et des mousses

JUNGLE

The mix of all the different essences of moss, lichen and stabilized foliage allows you to play on reliefs, shapes, colors and volumes.

Mur végétal effet jungle

PREMIUM

This finish offers the densest finish of our collections.

It is also the one that comes closest to a living natural vegetal finish

Mur végétal foisonnant

Achievements

RESTAURANT - Genève
RESTAURANT - Genève
press to zoom
MALL - Les Eaux Vives
MALL - Les Eaux Vives
press to zoom
DUPONT NEMOURS - Meyrin
DUPONT NEMOURS - Meyrin
press to zoom
SWISSROCK - Genève
SWISSROCK - Genève
press to zoom
ROCHE BOBOIS - Crissier
ROCHE BOBOIS - Crissier
press to zoom

Bei Végétal Tendance ist die Natur heilig… Die Erhaltung der Umwelt ist ein täglicher Kampf. Dank eines natürlichen Prozesses, der für die behandelten Pflanzen nicht aggressiv ist, sammeln wir das Beste aus dem Pflanzenreich. Wir bieten ihnen ewiges Leben - oder fast! : es ist der Prozess der Stabilisierung. Dieser wissenschaftliche Durchbruch ermöglicht es uns, den Saft aus vielen Pflanzen vorsichtig zu extrahieren, um ihn durch eine 100% natürliche Verbindung zu ersetzen, die seinen Zustand auf dem Höhepunkt ihrer Blüte einfriert.

QUELLE DES WOHLBEFINDENS - TRENDIGE DEKORATION - AKUSTISCHE ABSORPTION

Die Arbeiten, die aus Pflanzen und Moosen gewonnen werden, die im Zenit ihres Wachstums eingefroren sind, erfordern weder Wartung noch Bewässerung oder besondere Exposition gegenüber Tageslicht. Eine sichere Investition, eine glamouröse Wahl für Ihr Ambiente.

Erfordert keine besonderen Belichtungsbedingungen oder Temperaturen.

Plan de travail 1-100.jpg

STABILISIERTE NATÜRLICHE PFLANZENWAND

Bei Végétal Tendance ist die Natur heilig… Wir sammeln das Beste aus dem Pflanzenreich dank eines natürlichen Prozesses: Stabilisierung. Dieser wissenschaftliche Fortschritt ermöglicht es uns, den Saft durch ein natürlich biologisch abbaubares Glycerin zu ersetzen. Die Pflanzen brauchen keine Pflege mehr und behalten ihre ästhetischen Qualitäten: Farbe, Flexibilität, Frische.

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

QUELLE DES WOHLBEFINDENS - TRENDIGE DEKORATION - AKUSTISCHE ABSORPTION

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Langlebige, stabilisierte grüne Wände sind eine sichere Investition und eine elegante Wahl für Ihre Innenräume. Ohne Zwang laden sie die Natur zu angenehmen und einladenden Räumen ein. Erfordert keine besonderen Lichteinwirkungsbedingungen oder Temperatur.

Ohne Gießen oder Licht

100% natürlich und ökologisch

Gefühl von

Wohlbefinden

Schwächung

akustisch

Sehr wartungsarm

Kontrolliertes Budget

Maßgeschneiderte Kreation

UNSERE KOLLEKTIONEN

NATUR

Herrlicher Pflanzenteppich mit unterschiedlichen Abmessungen, der für Wandhintergründe verwendet wird. Ermöglicht es Ihnen, großartige Pflanzendesigns zu erstellen. Unternehmen, Handwerker, Gemeinden, Hersteller, Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe, Gastronomen oder Hoteliers, egal ob Sie eine kleine oder eine große Struktur sind, der Végétal-Trend unterstützt Ihren Übergang zu Grün!

Mur végétal stabilisé en mousse dans une salle d'attente

GRÜNE SPERE

Kugelschäume haben eine sehr gute Schallabsorption, sie können in Durchmesser und Dicke variieren. 3D-Erleichterung gewährleistet. Ermöglicht es Ihnen, großartige Pflanzendesigns zu erstellen. Unternehmen, Handwerker, Gemeinden, Hersteller, Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe, Gastronomen oder Hoteliers, egal ob Sie eine kleine oder eine große Struktur sind, der Végétal-Trend unterstützt Ihren Übergang zu Grün!

Mousses boules stabilisées

FLECHTE

Die feuerhemmenden und schallabsorbierenden Eigenschaften von Flechten bieten ein authentisches Erlebnis der sanften Verbindung mit der Umwelt der nördlichen Wälder. 16 Farben sind möglich (Farbkarte) Unternehmen, Handwerker, Gemeinden, Hersteller, Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe, Gastronomen oder Hoteliers, egal ob Sie eine kleine oder eine große Struktur sind.

Mur de lichen stabilisé

ELEGANZ

Gemischte Basis aus Flachmoos und Ballmoos mit Anreicherung von stabilisierten Farn-, Barba- und Eukalyptuspflanzen.

Ein elegantes Rendering mit zwei möglichen Distributionen:

Homogen oder in Bewegung

Mur végétal stabilisé avec des fougères et des mousses

DSCHUNGEL

Die Mischung der verschiedenen Essenzen von Moos, Flechten und stabilisiertem Laub ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf Reliefs, Formen, Farben und Volumen zu spielen.

Mur végétal effet jungle

PRÄMIE

Dieses Finish bietet das dichteste Finish unserer Kollektionen.

Es ist auch dasjenige, das einem lebenden natürlichen pflanzlichen Abgang am nächsten kommt

Mur végétal foisonnant

Erfolge

RESTAURANT - Genève
RESTAURANT - Genève
press to zoom
CENTRE COMMERCIAL - Les Eaux Vives
CENTRE COMMERCIAL - Les Eaux Vives
press to zoom
DUPONT NEMOURS - Meyrin
DUPONT NEMOURS - Meyrin
press to zoom
SWISSROCK - Genève
SWISSROCK - Genève
press to zoom
ROCHE BOBOIS - Crissier
ROCHE BOBOIS - Crissier
press to zoom