Tableau végétal vivant

LIVE NATURAL PLANT TABLE

Surprising, living vegetal paintings open a breach in your interior space which exults an advantageous nature. Depending on your needs and your spatial constraints, choose from the dimensions and frame finishes available, in accordance with your decor.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

SOURCE OF WELL-BEING - TRENDY DECORATION - ACOUSTIC ABSORPTION - DEPOLLUTION - TEMPERATURE REGULATION - FIRE-RESISTANT LAYER

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The vegetal painting is a digest of nature that does not take up space on the ground. Plants bring a breath of freshness indoors. With their depolluting and well-being properties, they help to create pleasant and welcoming spaces.

pictogamme feuille

Immediate effect of plants grown in greenhouse

pictogamme humidité

Regulates the rate

humidity

pictogamme bien-être

Feeling of

well being

pictogamme acoustique

Weakening

acoustic

pictogamme air

Purifies the air

interior

pictogamme température

Regulates temperature

pictogamme concentration

Improves concentration

ACHIEVEMENTS

Different colors and sizes

Dimensions tableaux végétaux
Végétal Tendance couleurs cadre

Végétal Tendance offers you different dimensions for your green setting. You have the choice between 5 dimensions allowing you to place the frame horizontally or vertically. In terms of colors, the frames are available in silver gray, charcoal gray or white. Sober colors that highlight the foliage and adapt to all styles of decoration. Many plants come to brighten up your green canvas. Discover the vegetable palette using the catalog below.

Do you have a living natural plant painting project?

Tableau végétal vivant

TABLEAU VÉGÉTAL NATUREL VIVANT

Surprenants, les tableaux végétaux vivants ouvrent une brèche dans votre espace intérieur dont exulte une nature avantageuse. En fonction de vos besoins et de vos contraintes spatiales, choisissez parmi les dimensions et finitions de cadre disponibles, en accord avec votre déco.

SOURCE DE BIEN ÊTRE - DÉCORATION TENDANCE  - ABSORPTION ACOUSTIQUE - DÉPOLLUTION - RÉGULATION DE TEMPÉRATURE - COUCHE IGNIFUGE

Le tableau végétal est un condensé de nature qui ne prend pas de place au sol. Les plantes apportent un vent de fraîcheur en intérieur. Avec leurs vertus dépolluantes et bien-être, elles contribuent à créer des espaces agréables et accueillants.

pictogamme feuille

Plantes déjà

développées sous serre

pictogamme humidité

Régule le taux

d'humidité

pictogamme bien-être

Sentiment de 

bien être

pictogamme acoustique

Affaiblissement 

acoustique

pictogamme air

Purifie l'air 

intérieur

pictogamme température

Régule la température

pictogamme concentration

Améliore la concentration

RÉALISATIONS

Différentes couleurs et dimensions

Dimensions tableaux végétaux
Végétal Tendance couleurs cadre

Végétal Tendance vous propose des dimensions différentes pour votre cadre végétalisé. Vous avez le choix entre 5 dimensions vous permettant de placer le cadre à l'horizontale ou à la verticale. Côté couleurs, les cadres sont disponibles en gris argenté, gris charbon ou blanc. Des teintes sobres qui mettent en lumière les feuillages et s'adaptent à tous les styles de déco. De nombreuses plantes viennent égayer votre toile verte. Découvrez la palette végétale à l'aide du catalogue ci-dessous.

Vous avez un projet de tableau végétal naturel vivant ?