IMG_20200217_111042.jpg

CLADDING OF TECHNICAL INSTALLATIONS

Although essential, certain technical installations are sometimes unsightly. The outer ducts, columns or technical rooms become a real headache to dress and this is where the plant comes into play!

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

TREND DECO - WELL-BEING - ORIGINALITY

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

As a real development solution, the plant will dress all your constraints whatever the exposure, the dimensions or the supports.

Feeling of

well being

Very low maintenance

Immediate effect

Creation

custom made

OUR SOLUTIONS

DUCTS

Magnificent plant mat with different dimensions, it is used for wall backgrounds. Allows you to create a magnificent plant design. Companies, artisans, communities, manufacturers, health professionals, restaurateurs or hoteliers, whether you are a small or a large structure, Végétal trend supports your transition to green!

Habillage passage câbles

OUTSIDE

Magnificent plant mat with different dimensions, it is used for wall backgrounds. Allows you to create a magnificent plant design. Companies, artisans, communities, manufacturers, health professionals, restaurateurs or hoteliers, whether you are a small or a large structure, Végétal trend supports your transition to green!

3 copie.jpg

PILLAR

Magnificent plant mat with different dimensions, it is used for wall backgrounds. Allows you to create a magnificent plant design. Companies, artisans, communities, manufacturers, health professionals, restaurateurs or hoteliers, whether you are a small or a large structure, Végétal trend supports your transition to green!

habillage-poteau-vegetal.jpg

STORAGE

Magnificent plant mat with different dimensions, it is used for wall backgrounds. Allows you to create a magnificent plant design. Companies, artisans, communities, manufacturers, health professionals, restaurateurs or hoteliers, whether you are a small or a large structure, Végétal trend supports your transition to green!

Habillage rangement

Do you have a technical installation cladding project?

Artificial plant

A type of plant ideal for dressing

Particularly suitable for dressing outdoor technical installations thanks to its UV resistance and very simple maintenance, artificial plants provide a solution with stunning realism for a controlled budget.

We support since the project study phase through visual projection, custom manufacturing and installation

Pre-project
Pre-project
press to zoom
Architect project
Architect project
press to zoom
Installation Végétal Tendance
Installation Végétal Tendance
press to zoom
Production Végétal Tendance
Production Végétal Tendance
press to zoom

IMG_20200217_111042.jpg

VERKLEIDUNG TECHNISCHER ANLAGEN

Obwohl unerlässlich, sind bestimmte technische Installationen manchmal unansehnlich. Die äußeren Schächte, Säulen oder Technikräume werden zu einem echten Kopfzerbrechen und hier kommt die Pflanze ins Spiel!

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

TREND DECO - WOHLBEFINDEN - ORIGINALITÄT

Darüber hinaus müssen Sie mehr darüber wissen.

Als echte Entwicklungslösung wird die Anlage alle Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen, unabhängig von der Exposition, den Abmessungen oder den Stützen.

Gefühl von

Wohlbefinden

Sehr wartungsarm

Sofortige Wirkung

Schaffung

Mass angefertigt

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

Leitungen

Herrlicher Pflanzenteppich mit unterschiedlichen Abmessungen, der für Wandhintergründe verwendet wird. Ermöglicht es Ihnen, großartige Pflanzendesigns zu erstellen. Unternehmen, Handwerker, Gemeinden, Hersteller, Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe, Gastronomen oder Hoteliers, egal ob Sie eine kleine oder eine große Struktur sind, der Végétal-Trend unterstützt Ihren Übergang zu Grün!

Habillage passage câbles

Draußen

Herrlicher Pflanzenteppich mit unterschiedlichen Abmessungen, der für Wandhintergründe verwendet wird. Ermöglicht es Ihnen, großartige Pflanzendesigns zu erstellen. Unternehmen, Handwerker, Gemeinden, Hersteller, Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe, Gastronomen oder Hoteliers, egal ob Sie eine kleine oder eine große Struktur sind, der Végétal-Trend unterstützt Ihren Übergang zu Grün!

3 copie.jpg

Säule

Herrlicher Pflanzenteppich mit unterschiedlichen Abmessungen, der für Wandhintergründe verwendet wird. Ermöglicht es Ihnen, großartige Pflanzendesigns zu erstellen. Unternehmen, Handwerker, Gemeinden, Hersteller, Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe, Gastronomen oder Hoteliers, egal ob Sie eine kleine oder eine große Struktur sind, der Végétal-Trend unterstützt Ihren Übergang zu Grün!

habillage-poteau-vegetal.jpg

Möbel

Herrlicher Pflanzenteppich mit unterschiedlichen Abmessungen, der für Wandhintergründe verwendet wird. Ermöglicht es Ihnen, großartige Pflanzendesigns zu erstellen. Unternehmen, Handwerker, Gemeinden, Hersteller, Angehörige der Gesundheitsberufe, Gastronomen oder Hoteliers, egal ob Sie eine kleine oder eine große Struktur sind, der Végétal-Trend unterstützt Ihren Übergang zu Grün!

Habillage rangement

Sie haben ein technisches Installationsverkleidungsprojekt ?

Künstliche Pflanze

Eine Pflanzenart, die sich ideal zum Ankleiden eignet

Kunstpflanzen sind dank ihrer UV-Beständigkeit und der sehr einfachen Wartung besonders geeignet für die Verkleidung technischer Außenanlagen und bieten eine erstaunlich realistische Lösung für ein kontrolliertes Budget.

Wir unterstützen Sie von der Projektstudienphase bis zur Installation, einschließlich der Erstellung von Visuals.

Vorprojekt
Vorprojekt
press to zoom
Architektenprojekt
Architektenprojekt
press to zoom
Installation Végétal Tendance
Installation Végétal Tendance
press to zoom
Produktion Végétal Tendance
Produktion Végétal Tendance
press to zoom